We provide the best service at the most favorable price in the market. The original stamps / stickers, perfect and authentic seal and badge samples help you obtain the ideal certificate add our whatsapp: +86 15179517591


Get a Taste of Open University

The Open University (OU) is a public research university in the United Kingdom. Founded by Royal Charter in 1969, OU offers undergraduate, postgraduate and doctoral degrees. Headquartered in Milton Keynes, a satellite city to the north of London, buy fake Open University Diploma, the university has teaching centers in several cities in the United Kingdom. It is the first university in the world to successfully implement distance learning. It is also the largest university in the United Kingdom and Europe, with a student population of 175,718, and over 2.2 million graduates since its establishment. The University has 3 main university activity buildings: George Square Area (Old College), buy fake diploma, King’s House and Pollock Hall. Some of the original buildings at the old college date back to 1776, but most of the buildings are modern. George Square is also home to the Open University’s main library; King’s House is located approximately 3 km south of George Square. Most of the science and engineering colleges are located in the area, such as the School of Electrical Engineering, the School of Ecology, the School of Engineering and Information, and several government research institutes (the Scottish Agricultural University). Most of these buildings were first built between 1920 and 1930, buy fake Open University degree, buy fake Open University transcript, and were expanded in the 1950s and 1960s with the addition of departments of meteorology, physical astronomy and university computer services. Pollock Hall is made up of 10 separate modern halls that house nearly 2,000 students.

The total number of faculty and research staff of Open University is nearly 3000, and the university is divided into 8 schools. The eight schools are the School of Arts, the School of Law, the School of Divinity, the School of Science and Engineering, the School of Social Sciences, the School of Veterinary Medicine and the School of Music. Of the 94 percent of faculty members who submitted research reports during the evaluation exercise, nearly 90 percent were in departments rated 4, 5, or 5* (the lowest level being 1 and the highest 5*). Twenty-four of the Open’s 26 subjects were rated “excellent” or “extremely satisfactory” by external evaluators. The Open University is one of the largest institutions in the UK, with 17,000 students, 16% of whom are international students from more than 100 countries. On 11 August 1998, the Morley School of Education merged with Open University, further expanding the size of Open University. Students who apply to and study at the Morley School of Education will receive a diploma or degree certificate from Open University upon graduation. Open University offers a wide range of courses, encouraging students to study across disciplines and awarding joint degrees. Graduate students account for more than 20 percent of the student body. The Open University also offers an extension programme that enables students to spend a year abroad on a non-degree course. The school opens every year in September and has three semesters: spring, fall and summer. Each term is 10 weeks, with a 3 week break for Christmas and a 4 week break for Easter.

OU pioneered Flexible Education and established a higher education system with long-distance teaching methods such as online, TV, radio and correspondence. This kind of open education broke the gap between time and space and was praised as “a great innovation in the history of British education”. Although OU uses innovative online teaching methods and serves a large number of learners, it always follows the same academic standards and quality supervision process as traditional British universities, which is stipulated by the Quality Assurance Agency for Higher Education (QAA). Therefore, the degree of OU is the same as the degree of other traditional universities, and is widely respected and recognized in the UK and around the world. In addition to receiving the UK QAA accreditation and regulatory academic Standards and Quality, OU is also accredited by the Central States Higher Education Commission (MSCHE).

Open University Diploma

OU offers 127 bachelor’s degree programs with honors and 229 undergraduate courses in the following departments: Business Law (including Business and Law), Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences, Social Welfare, Education and Foreign Languages, and Science (STEM). There are 31 graduate degrees in the following disciplines: Science and Technology management, engineering, mathematics, computer science, Advanced Clinical medicine, Space Science and Technology, Business administration, Law, finance, education, psychology, criminal psychology, translation, art history, etc.